Pregnancy Belly

Today I decided to take a 10 week belly photo. I took one at 8 weeks but skipped last week due to the flu. To be fair, the 10 week photo was taken after eating breakfast, but still – could I be showing already!?!


I must admit, I am having mixed emotions. It is a little tough letting go of skinny me! I think I will feel better about this after next week when we hear the heartbeat and this baby starts to become more real to me.

This entry was posted in Fingers Crossed - Almost to Trimester Two!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pregnancy Belly

  1. Laura says:

    Awww, you look great! Looks like a little baby bump skinny mini!

    Laura

  2. Bee says:

    That will def be a wonderful thing to hear, your baby’s heartbeat! I remember when I first heard mine!, congrats!

Leave a Reply

